Reviews

Learn more about IntellectualsWing by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251679
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I wanted to change my order details but was unable to do so. Talked to their customer support staff and they confirmed it was time-limit issue and would go away in a couple of hours.

Customer ID #251687
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have an affordable, user-friendly website. You guys are amazing.

Customer ID #251705
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I was so glad that they delivered 100% perfect work on a given time. Much appreciated.

Customer ID #251707
Assignment, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I am doing masters in CS and it was difficult for me to understand multiple subjects, so I took help from their experts. They are super talented and know how to deliver quality.

Customer ID #251711
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Great Reputation of excellent and professional staff. They are true helpers and loyal people. I had a lovely experience with them.

Customer ID #251798
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

For me, these folks are the only academic service providers that offers the most pocket-friendly packages to their customers.

Customer ID #251880
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I like to work with those who know work ethics and gives extra care to this part. That’s why I like them.

Customer ID #251886
Dissertation, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

You are simply unbelievable. Thank you so much for your help and support.

Customer ID #251931
Thesis, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I want to admire their helping customer support service. Their customer service was more than five stars!

Customer ID #251941
Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

This website is my all-time preference whenever I am badly stuck in tight deadlines I just go to them and they take all my worries and deliver exactly what i expect.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00